Up Coming Cup Finals 2016/2017

Finalists Score Final Date / Venue
       
Admission to all Cup Finals   Adults £2, U16s Free U16s will be charged entry at any SPFL Stadiums
St Bernard's BC Mid Strollers v Edinburgh South CFC 3-5 U13 George Salmon Cup Sunday 19th March New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Edinburgh South CFC Reds v Craigroyston BC 2-5 U14 Charles Kivlin Cup Sunday 19th March New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Peebles FC v Spartans FC Whites 1-5 U13 Belmont Vauxhall Cup Sunday 26th March New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Lochend YFC v Arniston Rangers 0-2 U14 Pilmar Smith Cup Sunday 26th March New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Spartans FC Reds v Craigroyston BC   U13 AC Taxi Cup Sunday 2nd April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Newtongrage Star YDA v Craigroyston BC   U14 Charles Porter Cup Sunday 2nd April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Leith Athletic Colts v Portobello CFA   U14 David Innes Cup Sunday 9th April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Cramond FC v Musselburgh Windsor Blues   U17 Michael Moran Cup Sunday 9th April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Musselburgh Windsor FC   U19 Bob Bankier Trophy Tuesday 18th April Spartans Academy 7.45pm
      Friday 21st April Saughton Enclosure 7pm
AC Oxgangs v Spartans FC Whites   U13 Edinburgh Cup Sunday 23rd April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
St Bernard's BC Mid v Musselburgh Windsor Blues   U14 Ian Mackay Cup Sunday 23rd April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
      Friday 28th April Saughton Enclosure 7pm
Dalkeith Thistle CFC v Hutchison Vale Hornets   U13 Persevere Cup Sunday 30th April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Cockenzie Star v Bonnyrigg Rose FC   U19 Royal Edinburgh Cup Sunday 30th April New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Earlston Rhymers v Leith Athletic Colts   U15 Division 3 League Cup Monday 1st May Newtongrange Juniors 6.45pm
      Friday 5th May Saughton Enclosure 7pm
Arniston Rangers v Beechwood FC   U14 Paladin Cup Sunday 7th May New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
      Friday 12th May Saughton Enclosure 7pm
Musselburgh Windsor FC v Leith Athletic FC   U14 Jewel Miners Trophy Sunday 14th May New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Easthouses FC v Currie Star FC   U16 Division 2 League Cup Sunday 14th May New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
      Friday 19th May Saughton Enclosure 7pm
Hutchison Vale FC v St Bernard's BC Midlothian   U13 Lothian Buses Cup Sunday 21st May New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Bonnyrigg Rose FC v Penicuik Athletic YFC   U19 Division 2 League Cup Sunday 21st May New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

 

ShareThis