Up Coming Cup Finals 2017-2018

Finalists Score Name of Cup Date / Venue
Admission to all finals - Adults £2, Children Under 16 free half time raffle £1
Haddington Athletic v Penicuik Athletic 2-1 Polar Foods Cup Sunday 25th March     Under 13  Millfield Haddington  11am
Haddington Athletic v Edinburgh United 0-3 Pilmar Smith Cup Sunday 25th March     Under 14    Millfield Haddington  2pm
Leith Athletic FC v Tranent Juniors FC 3-0 Bob Bankier Trophy Friday 30th March        Under 19    Spartans Academy 7.45pm
Edinburgh South CFC v Longniddry Villa 3-1 Edinburgh Cup Sunday 15th April        Under 13   New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Gala Fairydean Rovers v Longniddry Villa 0-2 David Innes Cup Sunday 15th April        Under 14  New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Loanhead MYFC v Kirkliston South Queensferry 3-1 Persevere Cup Sunday 22nd April        Under 13  New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Bonnyrigg Rose Pumas v Spartans FC Colts 1-4 Division 2 L / Cup Sunday 22nd April        Under 16     New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Currie Star FC v Craigroyston BC 4-3 Ian Mackay Cup Friday 27th April           Under 14     St Marks Park     6.30pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Longniddry Villa 1-2 Colin Campbell Sports Saturday 28th April       Under 17   Hallhill Dunbar    2.30pm 
Bonnyrigg Rose Whites v Earlston Rhymers 3-1 Paladin Cup Sunday 29th April         Under 14   New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Gala Fairydean Rovers v Lochend YFC 4-2 Division 2 L / Cup Sunday 29th April          Under 15   New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg  2pm
Musselburgh Windsor FC v Hutchison Vale FC 0-5 Lothian Buses Cup Sunday 6th May              Under 13   New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Spartans FC Youth v Tynecastle FC 1-14-3p Colin Greenhill Cup Sunday 6th May               Under 16  New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg   2pm
Kelso FC v Loanhead MYFC 4-2 George Salmon Cup Monday 7th May               Under 13 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg   7pm
Gala Fairydean Rovers v Longniddry Villa 4-44-2p Colin Campbell Sports Friday 11th May                Under 14 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg    7pm
Haddington Athletic v Penicuik Athletic 3-4 Belmont Vauxhall Cup Sunday 13th May              Under 13 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg  11am
Penicuik Athletic v St Bernard's BC Midlothian 4-2aet Division 3 L/C Sunday 13th May              Under 16 Penicuik Juniors                2.30pm  
Hillfield Swifts v Hutchison Vale FC 2-0 Willie Bauld Cup Tuesday 15th May           Under 14  Peffermill                               7pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Spartans FC Youth 3-2 Craig Gowans Cup Thursday 17th May         Under 17  Spartans Academy           7.45pm
Currie Star Colts v Gullane Athletic 3-1 Charles Kivlin Cup Sunday 20th May            Under 14 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg  11am
Cavalry Park v Dalkeith Thistle CFC 0-4 League Cup Sunday 20th May             Under 19  New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 2pm
Leith Athletic FC v Musselburgh Windsor FC 1-3 Cruden Bowl Monday 21st May            Under 19 St Marks Park                    6.45pm
Lasswade Thistle v Musselburgh Windsor FC 2-3 Peter O'Neill Cup Tuesday 22nd May          Under 13 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 7pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Edinburgh City Whites 2-24-5p Victor Paris Cup Wednesday 23rd May      Under 17 St Marks Park                    6.45pm
North Berwick Colts v Edinburgh City Whites 3-32-3p Division 3 L/Cup Thursday 24th May          Under 15  Spartans Academy             7.45pm
Currie Star Colts v Spartans FC Reds 1-7 Division 2 L /Cup Friday 25th May              Under 17  St Marks Park                    6.45pm
Edinburgh City Whites v Hutchison Vale FC Tom Wilson Cup Monday 28th May            Under 17  St Marks Park                    6.45pm
Tynecastle FC v Spartans FC Youth Jackie Faichney Cup Wednesday 30th May       Under 16 St Marks Park                    6.45pm
Edinburgh City Blacks v Leith Athletic FC Federation of Hearts Friday 1st June                 Under 15 Spartans Academy             7.45pm
Musselburgh Windsor FC v Leith Athletic FC Colin Campbell Sports Saturday 2nd June          Under 19 Spartans Academy             3pm
Musselburgh Windsor FC v Hutchison Vale FC Stewart Brien Cup Sunday 3rd June              Under 13 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg 11am
Cavalry Park v Musselburgh Windsor FC Division 1 L/Cup Sunday 3rd June              Under 16 New Dundas Park Bonnyrigg   2pm
Longniddry Villa v Dunbar United Colts Colin Campbell Sports Monday 4th June              Under 13 Hallhill Dunbar                  7pm
Federation of Hibs Supporters Cup Tuesday 5th June             Under 19 Spartans Academy            7.45pm
Newtongrage Star YDA v Cavalry Park Division 4 L/C Wednesday 6th June        Under 15 Penicuik Juniors Ground    7pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Tynecastle FC John Crawford Cup Thursday 7th June            Under 14 Spartans Academy             7.45pm
Tynecastle FC v Musselburgh Windsor FC John McConnell Cup Friday 8th June                Under 15 Penicuik Juniors Ground    7pm
Michael Moran Cup Saturday 9th June           Under 17  Spartans Academy            Noon
David Murray Cup Saturday 9th June           Under 19 Spartans Academy            3pm 
Ken Ritchie Cup Sunday 10th June            Under13 Penicuik Juniors Ground   11am      
Spartans FC Youth v Hutchison Vale FC Jewel Miners Cup Sunday 10th June            Under 14  Penicuik Juniors Ground     2pm
Hutchison Vale FC v Musselburgh Windsor FC   Kenny McLean Cup Tuesday 12th June          Under 14  Spartans Academy            7.45pm
Division 1 L/C Friday 15th June              Under 15 Spartans Academy            7.45pm

ShareThis