Harry Smith Memorial Trophy For SERYFA Referees

I'm just reminding all teams that the voting paper for 

The Harry Smith Memorial Trophy for SERYFA Referees has been put on the forms page of the website.

I have emailed a copy of the voting paper to all team secretaries at all age groups.

A few email addresses were not recognized and didn't accept my e-mail. 

If you have not received your voting form please download it from forms page and

return it to me at frasapp.seryfa@aol.co.uk

All forms to be returned by 1st May 2017

Thanks Fraser Lawson SERYFA President